Big Girl Stuff

*ahoy, curse word ahead!*

Ugh, yet again I return to do another “har har har I’ve been gone sorry I am a loser” post. I’ve had some big girl stuff to deal with. Nothing that directly involves me, but stuff that I have to be a big girl about.

On that note, I’ve realized that life is short and sometimes hard and I am not letting a minute slip by. Crafting, internet and such has been put a bit on the back burner, and I have been ripping right into living it up. Nothing too wild, mind you, but I am taking full advantage of this year. So that’s where I’ve been. Lots of fart jokes. I’ve got some banal stuff to do today, like cleaning and whatnot, but I will do a for real update, just wait til you see the shenanigans I’ve been up to…

And, before I go:

FUCK CANCER. FUCK IT.

xxxbmgw.

2 thoughts on “Big Girl Stuff

Leave a comment