Busy, As Usual.

Okay guys, I know I’ve been boring! I’m making potholders and dodging turdnados and working at the factory (omg, we’re making a very pretty train car!) and my seedlings are behaving for the most part. Also I’ve been super stuck on The Stand by Stephen King. I’ve been riding my bike to work, which has been WONDERFUL. I feel much less crabby about work after riding a bike.

But, alas I am…

GOING ON VACATION!!!! WHOOT!!

As of Thursday, I will be gone. Wi-Fi will be available, because, of course it is. I’ll only be able to post from my phone, however. Lame. Well, it would kind of be lame to be all blogging and what not when I’m out in the middle of no where, Tennessee. I need to get one of those tablet things with the keyboard and what not. THIS IS 2015 I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO LUG AROUND A LAPTOP. WHAT, DO YOU EXPECT ME TO BE A CAVEMAN AND USE AN ABACUS? HOLD ON GUYS, LET ME THROW YA’LL SOME MESSENGER PIGEONS.

That got weird. Anyway, I’ll return next week, with I am sure some updates about my trip and then I’ll hopefully have time to get some other more interesting things done.

See ya’ll on the flip side! 😀

2 thoughts on “Busy, As Usual.

Leave a Reply

