The Blanket of Shame, Continues…

Silence means I am hardly at work on my WIPs. My stash busting blanket has become a quest for insanity as it continues to grow. Originally, I made it without stitch markers, which I am sure you can guess went terrible, because I am an idiot. Also, like 2 years ago. Well, it festered for a while and I really started to crack down on these past few weeks because I am so sick of seeing it laying there with a bunch of yarn in pieces too short to use for anything else. So here we are, about a foot more to go:

wpid-20150316_172900.jpg

Angie was trying to tell me something, something about a tennis ball…

wpid-20150316_172924.jpg

it’s so nice outside, don’t you want to throw the ball around? Huh? HUH???

Yes INDEED kids, the weather has broke around here! I am currently in a bikini (might be a lie) getting a tan (probably not a lie) next to an open window (totally the truth). So, as much as I’d love to stay and chat, I have a date with a stinky greyhound and her filth tennis ball. We’re going outside! πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “The Blanket of Shame, Continues…

Leave a Reply

