OMG IM IN A HURRY BUT HERE’S A QUICK NOTE:

OK GUYS IM SORRY IVE BEEN AWAY BUT IM WORKING SIX DAYS A WEEK FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASON, JUST GOT INTO PHYSICAL THERAPY FOR MY KNEE WHICH REQUIRES TWO HOURS PER DAY OF STRETCHES AND IM SO BUSY AND BORING BECAUSE ALL I AM DOING IS WEIRD STRETCH PHYSICAL THERAPY STUFF OR IM WORKING IM SORRY!! LOVE YOU ALL AND SEE YOUR BLOGS SOON!!!

Here’s a link to that commercial I was part of:

https://crashthesuperbowl.doritos.com/gallery/submission/4004?share=true%3Fshare%3Dtrue

Seriously, if my life ever calms down, I’m going to take a nap.

Love,

BMary

4 thoughts on “OMG IM IN A HURRY BUT HERE’S A QUICK NOTE:

  1. Glad you’re still with us. Ugh on physical therapy. I have do stretches for my shoulder, which I sprained in August. Blah! Hope you feel better soon and see you after the holidays. 🙂

    • Isn’t it such a pain? I mean the exercises aren’t HARD they’re just tedious and slightly annoying. I’d rather be on the couch than trying to not fall on my face while on one leg balancing on the stairs looking like an idiot!

    • I’m working on managing my time a little better. Aside from the mountain of laundry/dishes and therapy and work I just need to budget my time better. I didn’t expect to be working this much, nor did I expect therapy to be so time consuming, and not like I am going to say no, it just came out of no where!

Leave a Reply

