I’m (sort of) Back!

Well, I’m back to work and busy being a Mrs. My first day as a Mrs involved exploring the fridge for leftovers and wishing I hadn’t drank quite as much! Pictures are coming, as soon as the photographer gets them to me! The wedding went wonderful, the weather was great, the food was great and everyone had a riot! I’m just glad to be able to finally go back to some sort of normal life! I can get back to projects I want to do! 🙂 To hold you over until I have real pictures, here are my rings! More soon, I promise! 🙂

image

See you all in a bit! 🙂

11 thoughts on “I’m (sort of) Back!

Leave a Reply

