Hello Everyone!

it is impossible to not like this song.

Just stopping in for a quick “Hello!” and some updates! As I am sure you can gather, I’ve been very busy, I am eight days, 7 hours and 8 or so odd minutes from my wedding. Whew! Too too too many things to do! My gal pal from Florida arrives on Monday and from then on it is work, work, work!

Honestly, I really can’t wait to share with you all what I’ve been up to, but right now (a) I don’t have the time and (b) I don’t want to spoil any surprises, should some sneaky wedding guests be reading this blog!

I’m going to try to document as much fun stuff as I can and hopefully share it with you in segments. So, ta ta for now, I will hopefully be writing again in about a week and a half. I will try to sneak some time in to see what stuff you guys have been up to!

Wish me luck and have a wonderful week! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Hello Everyone!

  1. It’s going to be fine. Just remember, the most important thing is that, by the end of the day, you will be married. Not much else is as important as that. That being said, I can’t wait to see pictures and read how it went.

    • IT BETTER BE FINE, I AM BRIDEZILLA! Lol just kidding, I’m just tired of having sort of my life on hold because I’m so busy with wedding stuff! That being said, it’s probably going to be fantastic! I promise to share pictures! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

