I Saw the Light…

praise the Lord, I saw the light

  • What is the word for sewing when you have to tear out seams that you messed up?
  • I think it’s “unpick”
  • I’ve unpicked the top of my wedding dress
  • Once
  • Twice
  • THREE DAMN TIMES.
  • I’m an idiot.
  • But now I think it’s back under control
  • Straight is the gate and narrow the way
  • I think the chest baskets are done
  • God help me and the creek don’t rise, I’ll have a wedding dress by June 28th.
  • 21 Days, 2 hours and plus or minus 30 minutes…

FACE/DESK

15 thoughts on “I Saw the Light…

Leave a Reply

