I’m Back!

I’m back! Glad to see you all kept busy! I’ll be chatting soon, but I desperately need a shower and to not move for like, the rest of the day…

However! Real quick, five days of no showering and the joy of no poo:

wpid-20140527_143031.jpgI kept it in braids and under a hat most of the time. Also, I think I need a tag for “wearing ancient aliens shirt” because I swear I am always wearing it when I take pictures

wpid-20140527_143121.jpgboom!

Oh the joys of no poo! My hair looks just fine!

Anyway, I’ll be back when I have showered and recovered a bit. See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

