Day Three

It’s cold.

It’s so very cold…

In my freezer, where I have kept some provisions. Alas, my comrades ads I are still stuck on the smart phone. My swiping skills have not improved and I still find it so very hard to write. So very hard. We thought there might be a solution to the lack of computer problem, burr based on the colorful level of cursing that accompanied setting up the computer in the basement, I can only assume the worst. We are still stranded, no intertubes on sight. I must go forth today and work to get money for our meager crew. Therefore, I myself cannot explore the basement computer. Alas, God willing, mayhap we shall have internetz soon.

2 thoughts on “Day Three

Leave a Reply

