Amaryllis Gone Wild!

This morning I woke up early to go help my brother move

wpid-20140226_080829.jpgi can’t wait!

I hate moving, but I don’t mind moving in other people. I figure when I need to move again, I am going to need some strong backs and some strong drinks! So I had that adventure this morning, starting at 7 am because he and I both had to work in the evening. We moved the bed, dresser and some other miscellaneous items. Basically all the big stuff that he couldn’t do on his own. So he’s off to spend the night in his new house! YEY!

I did get a welcome surprise:

wpid-20140226_073344.jpgthat was here yesterday

wpid-20140226_073335.jpgwhy hello!

DOES THIS MEAN MY AMARYLLIS IS GOING TO HAVE TWO FLOWER STALKS?

I’m so excited! I hope so! I’ve been taking good care of it since I bought it last year, so here’s to hoping! 😀

One thought on “Amaryllis Gone Wild!

Leave a Reply

